Day -1 Am I ready?

Feeling butterflies in my belly. I’ve packed, unpacked, packed, unpacked, packed. Goodbyes and hugs with my dearests. Panic. Learning everything possible about IT stuff. Worries and excitement. Horalky for my colleagues.

I guess I’m ready, or not? Tomorrow is the day, going to Kenya for almost 1.5 month. One month assignment from my work – project for university in Nairobi and then traveling. What am I gonna learn? What are they gonna learn from me? Am I gonna be useful? Too much thinking, yep, that’s me.

Now I stop messing around and start looking forward for whatever is there waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

